Employees

Gyro Conference AS has employees who are dedicated to creating valuable meetings. Regardless of whether your arena is in business or in sports.

Approaching 25 years in the industry. Experience from two Olympic Games, a wealth of sporting events and over 200 successful conferences. Backed by Norway’s largest event management company – Gyro AS.

In total – with Gyro AS – this probably makes us the most reliable company in the market

Anne Guri Sklet

Managing Director

anne.guri.sklet@gyro.no
(+47) 909 92 705

Anita Hessen

Project Manager

anita.hessen@gyro.no
(+47) 920 17 638

Heidi Myrseth

Project Manager

heidi.myrseth@gyro.no
(+47) 920 10 998

Thomas Lorentzen Hval

Project Manager

thomas.hval@gyro.no
(+47) 917 32 002

Camilla M. Trulsen

Project Manager

camilla.trulsen@gyro.no
(+47) 915 49 651

Øivind R. Lie

Senior Project Manager

oivind.lie@gyro.no
(+47) 911 64 248

Nina Skotte Nørsteng

Project Coordinator

nina.skotte.norsteng@gyro.no
(+47) 480 06 216

Guro Johanne Steine

Accounting

guro.steine@gyro.no
(+47) 415 64 365

Marit Falkenberg

Project Coordinator

marit.falkenberg@gyro.no
(+47) 414 29 944

Inga-Lill Albertsen

Project Coordinator

inga-lill.albertsen@gyro.no
(+47) 950 51 747

Kari Hundere Sundby

Project Coordinator

kari.hundere.sundby@gyro.no
(+47) 977 36 252

Håkon Jevnesveen

Webdesigner

haakon.jevnesveen@gyro.no
(+47) 482 47 389

Let's talk about your vision and how we can help